Marketing Team

Don’t worry, we have you covered!!

Healthcare professionals / Corporates may call our marketing line at +603-7626 3512 and request to speak to our respective KAM/KAE that covers your area or drop us an email at mktg@quantumdxs.com and allow us to come back to you as soon as we can.

KAM / KAE Area Covered Email
Asweni Jalan Ipoh, Batu Caves, Selayang, Rawang asweni@quantumdxs.com
Cassandra Kepong, Puchong, Sri Petaling, Old Klang Road, Taman Desa cassandra@quantumdxs.com
Cherlyn Penang Island, Bukit Mertajam cherlyn@quantumdxs.com.my
Shuba Seremban shuba@quantumdxs.com
Eunice Kuching eunicelee@quantumdxs.com
Ganeson / Theeban Johor Bahru ganeson@quantumdxs.com / theeban@quantumdxs.com
George Sandakan, Tawau, Lahad Datu george@quantumdxs.com
Fui Yuen Kota Kinabalu fuiyuen@quantumdxs.com.my
Sachin Bangsar, Brieckfields, PJ, Damansara sachin@quantumdxs.com
Sheela Ampang sheela@quantumdxs.com
Sheilah Cheras isha@quantumdxs.com
Stephen Ipoh mktg@quantumdxs.com
Siew Hie Klang, Sunway, Subang Jaya, USJ, Shah Alam siewhie@quantumdxs.com
Toh Hee Sibu, Miri, Bintulu wtohee@quantumdxs.com
Sni Kuantan sninornadya@quantumdxs.com.my
Winray Alor Setar winray@quantumdxs.com
Thurai Melaka thurai@quantumdxs.com
Esusa Penampang, Tuaran, Outskirt of KK mktg@quantumdxs.com
Vic Business Development Manager vic@quantumdxs.com
© 2017 Quantum Diagnostics Sdn Bhd. All rights reserved.
Best Viewed on 1280 x 800 screen resolution with any Modern Browsers.